Wild One the Third

Living this life I call my own.

Memory Board

Remember that memory board Kyle and I were going to make with that colorful piece of board he “borrowed?” Winking smile Well we got it done! Like two days after the run; it just took me a while to put together an update about it. We were so excited about it and had so many crazy ideas about how it was going to look that we wanted to put it together ASAP to see how it would really turn out.

It was an awesome end product! Better than I expected!

20120707-075757.jpg

I’m glad Kyle has so much creativity. According to him, I’m apparently the artistic so we used his creativity and my artistic skills to put together this awesome piece. It’s now hanging proudly above my desk in my room.

I love that I have something to hold on to and remember that day with Kyle. It’s legit. Red heart

What are some other creative ways to capture fun memories?
Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Memory Board

  1. I love this!!! I might have to steal this idea!!

Any feedback?

