Wild One the Third

Living this life I call my own.

Monday Run Day–Fail Edition

I think I need to read this book…
It’s Monday Run Day and I have no mileage to report for August 13-19. Also, I have no excuses. I really don’t. I simply just didn’t “feel” like running. As terrible as that sounds, I don’t plan on beating myself up over it. I run because I like to run and I like to challenge myself with it. I do it when I feel like I need it. Apparently, I didn’t need it this past week. Winking smile

My body is all rested up–needless to say–and I think some good miles are going to be racked up this week. I’m looking forward to it!

Single Post Navigation

Any feedback?

